Upcoming Events

M2M Zone Multi-sponsored Webinar Series!
September - December, 2014
Online Event

Recent Past Events

Asset Tracking Can Insure Container Integrity Everywhere
Sept 25, 2014
Webinar

M2M Zone Conference @ CTIA 2014
September 10, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

M2M Security: Managing the Risks of Today
May 8, 2014
Webinar

M2M Zone Conference @ CeBIT 2014
March 13, 2014
Hannover, Germany

M2M Healthcare: Racing from Hype to Reality
November 7, 2013
Webinar

M2M Zone Conference @ MobileCON 2013
Oct 17, 2013
San Jose, CA

M2M Zone Conference @ CTIA 2013
May 22, 2013
Las Vegas, NV

M2M Zone Conference @ CeBIT 2013
March 7, 2013
Hanover, Germany

M2M Conference @ MobileCON 2012
October 10, 2012
San Diego, CA



Contact Us

North American Headquarters:

M2M Zone
c/o Telecommunications® Media Group
685 Canton Street
Norwood, MA 02062 USA

+1 (781) 769 9750 | Office
+1 (781) 769 9885 | Fax

International Headquarters:

M2M Zone
c/o Telecommunications® Media Group
16 Sussex Street
London SW1V 4RW UK
+44 (20) 7596 8740 | Office
+44 (20) 7596 8749 | Fax

Email Addresses:

General information
info@m2mzone.com

Sales & Operations Staff:

Keith Kreisher, North American Group Director
kkreisher@m2mzone.com

Alanna Morreale, North American Sales Manager
amorreale@m2mzone.com

Michel Zoghob, International Group Director
mzoghob@m2mzone.com

Rula Salameh, Dir. of Exhibitions
rsalameh@m2mzone.com

Richard Vaughan, Global Sales
rvaughan@m2mzone.com

Brigitte Beranek, Germany/Austria/Switzerland
bberanek@m2mzone.com

© 2013 Horizon House Publishing      HOME | EVENTS | NEWS | ABOUT M2MZONE | CONTACT | BLOG | SITEMAP